Knoxville CUSD #202 Current Board Members

Board Member Position Term Expires  
Mr. Patrick Callahan President 2021 Within Knox Township patrick.callahan@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Tammy Myers Vice-President 2019 Outside Knox Township tammy.myers@bluebullets.org
Mr. Jeff Johnson Secretary 2019 Within Knox Township jeff.johnson@bluebullets.org
Mr. Jim Lenz   2021 Within Knox Township jim.lenz@bluebullets.org
Mr. Trent Ericson   2021 Within Knox Township trent.ericson@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Rebecca McCracken   2019 Outside Knox Township rebeccamccracken@bluebullets.org
Mr. Brent Shreeves   2019 Outside Knox Township brent.shreeves@bluebullets.org
Board of Education Policy 2:10 stipulates that 4 members of the Board of Education must be elected from within Knox Township. The remaining 3 members of the Board of Education must be elected from outside of Knox Township.

 

If you would like to contact one of the members of the Board of Education, you may do so by using the e-mail addresses above, by calling the District Office at 289-2328, or by U.S. Mail at 809 E. Main St., Knoxville, IL 61448.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.