Knoxville CUSD #202 Current Board Members


 
 


Board Member Position Term Expires  
Mr. Jeff Johnson President 2023 Within Knox Township jeff.johnson@bluebullets.org
Mr. Kris Stearns Vice-President 2023 Outside Knox Township krisstearns@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Rebecca McCracken Secretary 2023 Outside Knox Township rebecca.mccracken@bluebullets.org
Mr. Ryan Scalf 2025 Within Knox Township ryanscalf@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Darcy Young   2025 Within Knox Township  darcyyoung@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Vicki Rose 2023 Within Knox Township vickirose@bluebullets.org
Dr. Suzanne Harshbarger 2023 Outside Knox Township  sharshbarger@bluebullets.org
Board of Education Policy 2:10 stipulates that 4 members of the Board of Education must be elected from within Knox Township. The remaining 3 members of the Board of Education must be elected from outside of Knox Township.

 

If you would like to contact one of the members of the Board of Education, you may do so by using the e-mail addresses above, by calling the District Office at 289-2328, or by U.S. Mail at 809 E. Main St., Knoxville, IL 61448.

You may also use kusdboard@bluebullets.org to send an email to all seven Board Members.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.