Knoxville CUSD #202 Current Board Members

Board Member Position Term Expires  
Mr. Patrick Callahan President 2021 Within Knox Township patrick.callahan@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Tammy Myers Vice-President 2023 Outside Knox Township tammy.myers@bluebullets.org
Mrs. Rebecca McCracken Secretary 2023 Outside Knox Township rebecca.mccracken@bluebullets.org
Mr. Trent Ericson 2021 Within Knox Township trent.ericson@bluebullets.org
Mr. Jeff Johnson   2023 Within Knox Township  jeff.johnson@bluebullets.org
Mr. Jim Lenz 2021 Within Knox Township jim.lenz@bluebullets.org
Mr. Kris Stearns 2023 Outside Knox Township krisstearns@bluebullets.org
Board of Education Policy 2:10 stipulates that 4 members of the Board of Education must be elected from within Knox Township. The remaining 3 members of the Board of Education must be elected from outside of Knox Township.

 

If you would like to contact one of the members of the Board of Education, you may do so by using the e-mail addresses above, by calling the District Office at 289-2328, or by U.S. Mail at 809 E. Main St., Knoxville, IL 61448.

You may also use kusdboard@bluebullets.org to send an email to all seven Board Members.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.